Contact Us


Dennis Angelone

President Co-Owner dangelone@bruinplastics.com
 

To receive a sample or price quotation on a particular product style, please fill out the information below as completely as possible.
 
Name:
Title:
Company:
Address:
City:   State:   Zip:
Phone:   Fax:
E-Mail:
Website:
I would like:
Fabric: Weight: Width:

Embossing: Color: Quantity:

End use:

Fabric: Weight: Width:

Embossing: Color:

Special Requirements/Comments:

How did you locate our website, ie Google, IFAI, SGIA, etc?

 

*
Steve Angelone
Vice President Co-Owner sangelone@bruinplastics.com
Eric Aborjaily
New Business Development eaborjaily@bruinplastics.com
Evan Christensen
General Manager
echristensen@bruinplastics.com
Kathy Lau
Purchasing Manager
klau@bruinplastics.com

SALES
 
Tina Poxon
Customer Service Manager tpoxon@bruinplastics.com
Sandi Lariviere
Inside Sales Representative slariviere@bruinplastics.com
Dawn Whelan
Inside Sales Representative
dwhelan@bruinplastics.com
Jessie Gaillard
International Sales
Hablamos Espanol
jpena@bruinplastics.com
 

GENERAL INFORMATION
PO Box 700, 61 Joslin Road
Glendale, RI 02826 USA
Phone: 401-568-3081
Toll Free: (800) 556-7764
Fax: 401-568-0019
E-mail: sales@bruinplastics.com


Our Products | Our Company | Value Added Services | Trade Shows | Contact Us | Home


P.O. Box 700, 61 Joslin Road • Glendale, RI 02826 U.S.A.
(401) 568-3081 • Toll Free (800) 556-7764 • Fax (401) 568-0019